Admin

Welcome

OUR MISSION

Deep Creek Elementary School’s mission is to provide a quality education that develops the content knowledge, skills, and attitudes that will enable all students to reach their maximum potential as responsible, life-long learners and productive citizens.

Recent News

Have you logged onto BCPSOne?

Deep Creek ES will be hosting training sessions to assist parents with accessing and learning about BCPSOne. Contact the school at 410-887-0110 for more information.

Quick Links

DCES Facebook

DCES Twitter

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 18 3:45-5pm- DCES Food Pantry sponsored by Maryland Food Bank (please use cafeteria doors)

Thursday, April 19-Report Cards go home (please sign and return the envelope only)

Friday, April 27-3rd Marking Period Awards Assembly

Monday, May 7-Kindergarten Conference Day (please return your conference form asap)

Friday, May 11-DCES Career Day

Tuesday, May 22-Kindergarten Round Up (please call the school to schedule an appointment)

Friday, May 25-Field Day

Monday, May 28-Schools Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, June 4-4:30-6 pm Summer Kick-Off Block Party near Creative Kids

Thursday, June 14-3 hour early closing-dismissal begins at 12:05

Friday, June 15-Last Day of School-3 hour early closing-dismissal begins at 12:05

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.